Guest Blogger || Rose and Vintage || Summer Brights

SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC

Hello! I’m Ellie from Rose and Vintage (roseandvintage.blogspot.com) and I was asked by the lovely Jade-Jenna to do a guest post for you all while she is away on holiday (the lucky thing!). I thought I’d post a little summery outfit as the weather has been so nice recently. I love pastels, and summer is the best time to wear them – and the perfect opportunity to make them as girly and cute as possible! I wore a shirt and shorts from Beyond Retro, socks and shoes from Topshop, and an old pin from my mum (which is shaped like a sandwich…does it get better?)
Anyway, have a great week!
Ellie x

Leave a Reply

